Selected projects

Our psychologically based strategies are convincing - so far in politics, public relations, healthcare, human resources and energy efficiency. We would be happy to give you more examples on request, which will also inspire you. 

swisscom
Playfully to a sustainable mobility behavior

Is it possible to fundamentally change a behavior through gamification? In cooperation with Swisscom, we work on a gamification approach to make mobility behavior in everyday life more environmentally friendly. To the project https://www.swissclimatechallenge.ch

SBB_POS_2F_CMYK_100
Saving energy in everyday life

Many small changes in behavior can have a big effect. With SBB we are testing the influence of different nudges on specific behavior.

SBB_POS_2F_CMYK_100
Evaluation of the acceptance of a revised speed display
For a new application to be successful, it must be accepted by the users. Together with SBB, we are testing and analyzing the acceptance of a revised speed display among locomotive crews. This should make individual trips more energy-efficient and further optimize the utilization of the Swiss rail network as a whole.

SBB_POS_2F_CMYK_100
Development of a concept for the proof of effectiveness of an energy consumption app
Innovations are desirable, but their effects must nevertheless be evaluated. We support SBB in the development of a proof of concept for a new app. This will provide locomotive crews with timely feedback on the energy consumption of their last trips. Various psychological approaches will be implemented, which are intended to promote a learning effect and guide the train personnel's driving behavior towards energy efficiency.

Unsere Projekte

Unsere psychologisch fundierten Strategien überzeugten und überzeugen – bisher in Politik, Public Relations, Healthcare, Human Resources und Energy Efficiency. Gerne geben wir Ihnen auf Anfrage weitere Beispiele, die auch Sie begeistern. 

SBB_POS_2F_CMYK_100
Energiesparen im Alltag

Viele kleine Verhaltensänderungen können zusammen eine grosse Wirkung haben. Mit der SBB testen wir den Einfluss von unterschiedlichen Nudges auf spezifische Verhalten.

SBB_POS_2F_CMYK_100
Evaluation der Akzeptanz einer überarbeiteten Geschwindigkeitsanzeige

Damit eine neue Applikation Erfolg hat, muss diese von den Nutzerinnen und Nutzer akzeptiert werden. Zusammen mit der SBB testen und analysieren wir die Akzeptanz einer überarbeiteten Geschwindigkeitsanzeige beim Lokpersonal. Diese soll die einzelnen Fahrten energiesparender machen und die Auslastung des Schweizer Schienennetzes insgesamt weiter optimieren.

SBB_POS_2F_CMYK_100
Ausarbeitung eines Konzeptes für den Wirkungsnachweis einer Energieverbrauch-App

Innovationen sind wünschenswert, nichtsdestotrotz müssen deren Wirkungen evaluiert werden. Wir unterstützen die SBB bei der Ausarbeitung eines Wirkungsnachweises einer neuen App. Diese liefert dem Lokpersonal ein zeitnahes Feedback über den Energieverbrauch ihrer letzten Fahrten. Dabei werden verschiedene psychologische Ansätze umgesetzt, welche einen Lerneffekt fördern und das Fahrverhalten des Lokpersonals Richtung Energieeffizienz leiten sollen.